One Day To Go

Tomorrow is the big day. I think everything is in line. I’ll be contacting everyone to make sure they have everything they need. I’ll visualize the scenes a few times to get an idea of the look and feel. See if there is anything I want to add. A line or something. Granted I’ll probably do that tomorrow but I’ll see if anything jumps out now. I need to charge one more battery for the camera although I’m sure I’ll be fine but I don’t want to take any chances. I’ll go through all of the equipment to see if I have everything. I’ll get it all packed up so in the morning all I have to do is load up the car and go.

I’m still not sure what to do about Sunday. Because it’s outside so I need to consider the weather. So far it’s:

Sunday…Considerable cloudiness with a 40 percent chance of showers and thunderstorms. Highs in the mid 80s.

Sunday Night…Mostly cloudy with a 30 percent chance of showers and thunderstorms. Lows in the upper 60s.

So I have no idea. I’m still planning on shooting. Hopefully I won’t have to reschedule because then I would have been able to shoot with all of my leads. Momentum is starting so I want to keep it going.

Leave a Reply

