A Little Update

I’m getting ready for a very long shooting day. We’re shooting at an office which will double as the police station. The following weekend I plan on using the same office as an office. I will be shooting in different areas so hopefully it won’t be obvious. So all of those scenes (around 4 total) will be shot on Sunday. Then Sunday evening I’m shooting a scene at the restaurant. That’ll be around 2am. So come Monday I’ll be dead.

Then Wednesday we’re shooting at the actual police station. That’ll be a bit like Gary, IN in that it’s basically a long chase scene. Some of it will be lit and some of it will be as is.

I’m aiming to get as much done in the next three weeks. Hopefully I’ll have most of it done by then with some stuff left with Brenden. If everything goes right I want to be done with everything before the end of October. That includes small stuff too. But in the meantime there is a lot to do.

Leave a Reply

