SlashFilm Reviews The Distortion Trailer

To say I am a pig in slop is an understatement. And for those of you that may not know that is a very good thing as pigs love their slop. Not only was the trailer showed recently on the big screen at the Horror Society event Woman Of Horror II and I got to introduce it but now the trailer is reviewed by Christopher Stipp who reviews trailers at SlashFilm.com. Like me he loves movie trailers and I just love his pieces on them. So to have him review mine is such a huge thrill. It’s an honest review and he rightly points out a few flaws but has some of the nicest things to say about me which as a struggling filmmaker is like drinking from the Holy Grail and feeling young again.

A truly heartfelt thank you to Christopher and SlashFilm for this. Enough of my babbling. Go check it out!!

http://www.slashfilm.com/2010/05/21/this-week-in-trailers-cropsey-living-in-emergency-stories-of-doctors-without-borders-racing-dreams-distortion-restrepo/

2 Responses to “SlashFilm Reviews The Distortion Trailer”

  1. Check out the prices of these services before setting up your own business.

    If 200 people visit your site in the search engines do.
    What I am talking about marketing I use the keywords,” marketing”, but another 25,
    350 searches are done each month on” marketing” stand
    out when the search engines themselves, as we speak on MSN.

  2. When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I
    get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from
    that service? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

